Apartments and studios in Dijon

The City Loft Tourist Residence in Dijon has 53 spacious apartments divided into various categories. All the apartments are tastefully decorated, in a warm style, and equipped with features to guarantee maximum comfort.

Individual studios from 18 to 22 m² in size

This air-conditioned and soundproofed studio for 1 person includes a private bathroom with a hair-dryer and toiletries, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, fridge, hob and kitchen utensils, a dining room and lounge.


It is also equipped with a flat-screen satellite television, free Wi-Fi connection, telephone and safe.

Double studios from 25 to 30 m² in size

This air-conditioned and soundproofed studio for 2 people includes a private bathroom with a hair-dryer and toiletries, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, fridge, hob and kitchen utensils, a dining room and lounge


It is also equipped with a flat-screen satellite television, free Wi-Fi connection, telephone and safe.

Triple studios from 32 to 40 m² in size

This air-conditioned and soundproofed studio for 3 people includes: a private bathroom with a hair-dryer and toiletries, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, fridge, hob and kitchen utensils, a dining room and lounge.


It is also equipped with a flat-screen satellite television, free Wi-Fi connection, telephone and safe.


Some studios offer a balcony.

Family studios from 42 to 50 m² in size

This air-conditioned and soundproofed studio for 4 people includes a private bathroom with a hair-dryer and toiletries, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, fridge, hob and kitchen utensils, a dining room and lounge.


It is also equipped with a flat-screen satellite television, free Wi-Fi connection, telephone and safe.


Some studios offer a balcony.

Appartements et Studios à Dijon

La Résidence de Tourisme City Loft à Dijon est composée de 53 appartements spacieux divisés en plusieurs catégories. Tous les appartements sont décorés avec goût, dans un style chaleureux et équipés pour un maximum de confort.

Studios singles de 18 à 22 m²

Ce studio climatisé et insonorisé pour 1 personne comprend une salle de bains privative avec sèche-cheveux et articles de bain, une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques et ustensiles de cuisine, un coin repas et coin salon.


Il dispose également d’une télévision par satellite avec écran plat, d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d’un téléphone et d’un coffre-fort.

Studios doubles de 25 à 30 m²

Ce studio climatisé et insonorisé pour 2 personnes comprend : une salle de bains privative avec sèche-cheveux et articles de bain, une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques et ustensiles de cuisine, un coin repas et coin salon.


Il dispose également d’une télévision par satellite avec écran plat, d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d’un téléphone et d’un coffre-fort.

Studios triples de 32 à 40 m²

Ce studio climatisé et insonorisé pour 3 personnes comprend : une salle de bains privative avec sèche-cheveux et articles de bain, une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques et ustensiles de cuisine, un coin repas et coin salon.


Il dispose également d’une télévision par satellite avec écran plat, d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d’un téléphone et d’un coffre-fort.


Certains studios offrent également un balcon.

Studios famille de 42 à 50 m²

Ce studio climatisé et insonorisé pour 4 personnes comprend : une salle de bains privative avec sèche-cheveux et articles de bain, une kitchenette entièrement équipée avec four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, plaques vitrocéramiques et ustensiles de cuisine, un coin repas et coin salon.


Il dispose également d’une télévision par satellite avec écran plat, d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d’un téléphone et d’un coffre-fort.


Certains studios offrent également un balcon.